Coming soon: The End of Malice

Posted: November 21, 2014 in Uncategorized

www.thec2project.com

Gospel Music for your Art and Soul

Join us on FaceBook
Facebook
Twitter

Make sure to get your copy of my first book, “My Heart – The Story of Broken and Healed”

Now available on Amazon and or directly from Careen Carlton

Also visit my page on www.thec2project.com and get your e-copy

Do you want an autographed copy? Let me know!

Coming soon: The End of Malice

The Ethan Hallmark Many are the Wonders film debuted a new format for select I am Second films. Here’s a sneak peek of the trailer for I am Second’s next Second Story special, The End of Malice, which will be released Spring, 2015. Stay tuned in coming days for how you can help this become I am Second’s most impactful film ever.

Hundreds of Students Start
Small Groups

Backpacks blockade the hallways of the middle school, as more than 200 students come together for their I am Second groups. This year, these small groups have spread throughout other high schools and middle schools. What ignited this wildfire? Read more below.

Leave a Reply or Request

